Address:

JOGA

319 E. Jimmie Leeds Road

Bldg. 500

Galloway, NJ 08205

2017-2019 JOGA Board of Directors

Matthew Shriver State Director (Everest) jogastatedirector@gmail.com
Rebecca Onuska Secretary (Sunburst) sunburstdirector@aol.com
Edith Maree Judges Representative emaree@ucnj.org
Ally McMahon Competition Chair (FEG) gymnastics5258@aol.com
Sara Frack Stats (Tumble Techs) sfrack2@gmail.com
John Min Membership Growth (Paramount) usagnj@gmail.com
Kim Lisowski Coaches Representative (Extreme) kimlisowski@gmail.com
Wes Marutani Rules & Policies (Arena) wesmarutani@aol.com
Candice Miller Education & Level 7 (JAGS) candicemiller1@gmail.com
Tim Rizzon Level 7 (DC) timrizzon150@icloud.com
Keith Hartley Level 7 (TNT) tntkhart@gmail.com

 

Contact us:

JOGA

319 E. Jimmie Leads Road

Building 500

Galloway, NJ 08205

For website related questions, you can email us at

jogawebsite@gmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© JOGA

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.